New Paul Harris Fellows


Foundation Chairman, Dallas Stallings on the left poses with new Paul Harris Fellows, Lynn Richardson, Shannon Leskin, Sam Solie, Bert L’ Homme and Robert Hunt. Tom Krakauer sponsored Lynn’s award, his father Guy sponsored Sam’s award and Sheridan Van Wagenberg sponsored Robert’s award.

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.